Staff List


Area Name Position E-mail address (Add "osaka-u.ac.jp")
Bioresource Engineering Eiichiro Fukusaki  Professor fukusaki@bio.eng.
Takeshi Bamba Guest Professor bamba@bio.eng.
Nobuo Tanaka Guest Professor
Shuichi Shimma Associate Professor sshimma@bio.eng.
Yoshihiro Izumi Guest Associate Professor yoshihiro_izumi@bio.eng.
SASTIA PRAMA PUTRI Assistant Professor sastia_putri@bio.eng.
Takako Inui Cross Appointment Professor
TAKANO ERIKO Cross Appointment Professor
Bioenvironmental Systems Engineering Hajime Watanabe Professor watanabe@bio.eng.
Tadashi Wada SA Professor tadashi_wada@bio.eng.
Tomoaki Matsuura Associate Professor matsuura_tomoaki@bio.eng.
Yasuhiko Kato Associate Professor kato_yasuhiko@bio.eng.
Macro Molecular Biotechnology Susumu Uchiyama Professor suchi@bio.eng.
Minetaka Sugiyama Associate Professor sugi2@bio.eng.
Tetuo Torisu Assistant Professor tetsuo.torisu@bio.eng.
Ishii Kentaro SA Assistant Professor
Jun Hasegawa SA Professor
Yuji Kobayashi Guest Professor
Cell Technology Toshiya Muranaka Professor muranaka@bio.eng.
Hikaru Seki Associate Professor hseki@bio.eng.
Atsushi Okazawa Guest Associate Professor okazawa@bio.eng.
Shuhei Yasumoto Assistant Professor yasumoto_shuhei@bio.eng.
Bioprocess Systems Engineering Masahiro Kino-oka Professor kino-oka@bio.eng.
Mee-hae Kim Associate Professor mh-kim@bio.eng.
Ikki Horiguchi Assistant Professor horiguchi@bio.eng.
Manabu Mizutani SA Associate Professor mizutani@bio.eng.
Kei Sasaki SA Assistant Professor sasaki@bio.eng.
Kazuhiro Fukumori SA Assistant Professor fukumori@bio.eng.
Biochemical Engineering Takeshi Omasa Professor omasa@bio.eng.
Yuichi Koga Associate Professor kogay@mls.eng.
Noriko Yamano Assistant Professor yamanori@bio.mls.eng.
Yuka Oda Cross Appointment Associate Professor
Guirong Kanai SA Assistant Professor
Jana Frank Guest Academic Staff jana.frank@bio.mls.eng.
Hitz (Bio) Collaborative Research Institute Yoshihisa Nakazawa SA Professor nakazawa@bio.eng.
Nobuaki Suzuki Guest Associate Professor nosuzuk@bio.eng.
Shinya Takeno Guest Academic Staff takeno6@bio.eng.
Cell Manufacturing Systems Engineering (Healios) Joint Research Chair Masanori Sawada Guest Associate Professor m.sawada@bio.eng.
Hitachi Plant Services Research Alliance Laboratories Yasuhito Ikematsu SA Associate Professor ikematsu@bio.eng.
Hideki Kitajima SA Assistant Professor kitajima@bio.eng.
RLS Joint Research Chair for Cell Culture Engineering Norihiko Hata Guest Associate Professor
Shimadzu Analytical Innovation Research Junko Iida Guest Professor junko_iida@bio.eng.
Shinichi Kawano Guest Associate Professor
Applied Microbiology Kazuhito Fujiyama Professor fujiyama@icb.
Ryo Misaki Associate Professor misaki@icb.
Hiroyuki Kajiura Assistant Professor kajiura@icb.
Molecular Microbiology Kohsuke Honda Professor honda@icb.
Shigeru Kitani Associate Professor kitani@icb.
Kenji Okano Assistant Professor okano@icb.
Biomolecular Science and Engineering Takeharu Nagai Professor ng1@sanken.
Tomoki Matsuda Associate Professor tmatsuda@sanken.
Mitsuru Hattori Assistant Professor 8tr@ sanken.
Kenji Osabe Assistant Professor o3b@sanken
Tetsuichi Wazawa SA Associate Professor wz8@sanken.
Tetsuyuki Entani SA Assistant Professor te2@sanken.
Protein Crystallography Genji Kurisu Professor gkurisu@protein.
Hideaki Tanaka Associate Professor tana@protein.
Akihiro Kawamoto Assistant Professor kawamoto@protein.
Analytical Biotechnology Fumio Matsuda Professor fmatsuda@ist.
Takeshi Sunami Associate Professor
Nobuyuki Okahashi Assistant Professor n-okahashi@ist.
Gakushi Tsuji SA Assistant Professor tsuji-gakushi@bio.eng.
Metabolic Engineering Hiroshi Shimizu Professor shimizu@ist.
Yoshihiro Toya Associate Professor ytoya@ist.
Teppei Niide Assistant Professor
Masakazu Toyoshima SA Assistant Professor toyoshima104@bio.eng.